2022 Sugarloaf Showdown Results

 In Uncategorized

2022 Sugarloaf Showdown Winners!


High Point:

Barracuda- Scott Brown/Honson Lau

Bonefish – Andrew Tipler/Annabel Tipler

Permit – Will Benson/ Luke & Alice Benson



Youth Division-

2nd Runner Up –

Andrew Tipler/Annabel Tipler 

2 Species 850


1st Runner Up-

Will Benson/Luke & Alice Benson

2 Species 1350


Grand Champion-

Pat Bracher/Charley Bracher

3 Species 1600



Spin Division-

2nd Runner Up

Luke Kelly/Sarah Kelly

3 Species 650


1st Runner Up

Pat Bracher / Charley Bracher

3 Species 1600


Grand Champion-

Scott Brown/Honson Lau

3 Species 2050


Fly Division-

2nd Runner Up

Max Hamlin/Dave Hamlin

2 Species 200


1st Runner Up-

Brandon Cyr/Cody Rubner

2 Species 600 


Grand Champion-

Nick LaBadie/Jessyca Garlock/Ben Bortner

2 Species 800

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.