Annual meeting 2018

 In Events, News

During the annual meeting, we held elections for the LKGA Board Members.  We are happy to announce the following LKGA Officers and Board Members for 2018.

Doug Kilpatrick (President)
Luke Kelly (Vice President)
John Benvenuto (Secretary)
Dale Bishop (Treasurer)
Nathaniel Linville (Outreach Coordinator)

Board Members:
Bob Beighly
Pat Bracher
Drew Delashmit
Bob Paulson
Ian Slater (alternate)
Joe Rodriguez (alternate)

Recent Posts