LKGA 2022-2023 Board of Directors Election Results Are In!

The LKGA Board Members have voted and are pleased to announce the results! 

LKGA 2022-2023 Board of Directors:
President: Andrew Tipler
Vice President: Ian Slater
Secretary: Bob Beighley
Treasurer: Brian Stilley
Outreach Coordinator: Nathaniel Linville
Board Member: Brandon Cyr
Board Member: Will Benson
Board Member: Brian “Bear” Holeman
Board Member: Chad Huff
Alt. Board Member: Jared Cyr
Alt. Board Member: Nick LaBadie
Alt. Board Member: Lenny Leonard