Election Results Are In!

 In News

The LKGA Board Members have voted and are please to announce the results! 

LKGA 2020-2021 Board of Directors:
President:                      Andrew Tipler
Vice President:              Ian Slater
Secretary:                      Bob Beighley
Treasurer:                      Brian Stilley
Outreach Coordinator:  Nathaniel Linville
Board Member:             John Benvenuto
Board Member:             Brian “Bear” Holeman
Board Member:             Doug Kilpatrick
Alt. Board Member:       Will Benson

Recent Posts